Skip to content

Members

University Name  Chair/Secretary Contact Details
Adelaide University  

Prof. Christopher Findlay AM
christopher.findlay@adelaide.edu.au

Heather Karmel

Heather.karmel@adelaide.edu.au

Level 3, No. 10 Polteney Street,
University of Adelaide, SA  5005
T: (08) 8313 4768
T: (08) 8313 5530
Australian Catholic University  

Prof. Margot Hillel, OAM
Margot.Hillel@acu.edu.au
Ms Christine Shields

Christine.Shields@acu.edu.au

 

PO Box 986,
North Sydney,  NSW 2059 Australia
T: (02) 9739 2929
T: (02) 9739 2947
University of Ballarat  

Prof. Todd Walker

Ms Valma Frost
v.ffrost@ballarat.edu.au

SMB Campus
Ground Floor, Administration Building,
PO Box 668 BALLARAT VIC 3353
T: (03) 5327 8500  PA: 5527 8379
T:  (03) 5327 9600
Bond University  

Prof. Gerard Carney
gcarney@bond.edu.au

Mr Trevor Poyner
tpoyner@bond.edu.au

Academic Senate
Bond University, Gold Coast
Queensland  4229 Australia
T: (07) 5595 2003
T: (07) 5595 1045
University of Canberra  

Prof. George  Cho
George.Cho@canberra.edu.au

Ms Gay Landau
gay.landau@canberra.edu.au

 

University of Canberra
ACT 2601,Austraila
T: (02) 6201 5650
T: (02) 6201 5228
University Charles Darwin  

Prof. Sandra Dunn
sandra.dunn@cdu.edu.au

Ms Jennifer Kirkby
Jennifer.kirkby@cdu.edu.au

Graduate School for Health Practice
Charles Darwin University
Darwin NT 0909
T: (08) 8946 7114
T:  (08) 89466337
Charles Sturt University  

Prof. Ben Bradley
BBradley@csu.edu.au

Prof Jo-Anne Reid

joreid@csu.edu.au

 

Dr Nick Drengenberg
ndrengenberg@csu.edu.au

Ms Megan Bond (Manager, Academic Senate)
mbond@csu.edu.au

Private Mail Bag 29
Bathurst NSW 2795
T: (02) 6338 4185 (Ben)
T: (02) 6338 4185 (Nick)
T: (02) 6338 4746 (Megan)
CQ University Australia  

Prof. Bronwyn Fredericks
b.fredericks@cqu.edu.au

Kylie White – Secretary to AB Board

k.white@cqu.edu.au
c.harlen@cqu.edu.au

Minutes Secretary

 

Governance Directorate
C-Q University, Bruce Highway,
North Rockhampton, QLD 4701
T: (07) 4923 2045 (Bronwyn)

T: (07) 4923 2551 (Kylie)
T: (07) 4923 2685 (Charlotte)

Curtin University  

Assoc Prof.Linley Lord

Linley.Lord@curtin.edu.au

 

Margaret Davies-Slate
M.Davies-Slate@curtin.edu.au

Bentley Campus, Kent Street,
Perth WA 6102
T: (08) 9266 4239
P: (08) 9266 3722
Deakin University  

Prof. Ruth Rentschler
chair-ab@deakin.edu.au

 

Ms Karen McFarlane
karen.mcfarlane@deakin.edu.au

Head of School of Architecture and Building,
Deakin University, Geelong Waterfront Campus,
Melbourne  3217
T: (03) 5227 8340
T: (03) 55633232
Edith Cowan University  

Prof. Mark Stoney

m.stoney@ecu.edu.au

Ms Gloria McQuillan
g.mcquillan@ecu.edu.au

Edith Cowan University,
270 Joondalup Drive,
Joondalup, 6027. Western Australia.
T: ( 08) 6304 2313
T: (08) 63042486
Flinders University  

Prof. Eimear Muir-Cochrane

eimear.muircochrane@flinders.edu.au

Miss Melinda Pike
melinda.pike@flinders.edu.au

Flinders University,
GPO Box 2100,
Adelaide 5001, South Australia
T: (08) 820112482
T: (08) 820115636
Griffith University  

Prof. Sue Spence
s.spence@griffith.edu.au

Prof. Gillian Bushell (Deputy)

g.bushell@griffith.edu.au

Ms Tasha Langham
tasha.langhamREMOVETHISTEXT@REMOVETHISTEXTgriffith.edu.au

Griffith University,
Kessels Road,
Nathan Campus, QLD  4111 Australia
T: (07) 3735 5447
T: (07) 5552 8578
James Cook University  

Prof. Paul Gadek
paul.Gadek@jcu.edu.au

Ms Enisa Balint
enisa.balint@jcu.edu.au

Mr Michael Kern
michael.kern@jcu.edu.au

Cairns Campus, Townsville,
James Cook University,
QLD 4810
T: (07) 4042 1076
T: (07) 4781 4942
La Trobe University  

Prof. Simon Crowe
s.crowe@latrobe.edu.au

Angela Cowburn
a.cowburn@latrobe.edu.au

Regional Sch of Business
La Trobe University, Victoria  3086
T: (03) 9479 3012
T: (03) 9479 2046
Macquarie University  

Prof. Julie Fitness
julie.fitness@mq.edu.au

Ms. Zoe Williams

zoe.williams@mq.edu.au

Macquarie University,
NSW  2109
T: (08) 9850 8015
T: (08) 9850 4322
Melbourne University  

Prof. Ron Slocombe
r.slocombe@unimelb.edu.au

Ms Penelope Pepperell
pdp@unimelb.edu.au

The University of Melbourne,
Victoria, 3010
T: (03) 83449995
T: (03) 8344 7527
Monash University  

Professor John Sheridan:
John.Sheridan@monash.edu

Ms Rhonda Hinds
Rhonda.Hinds@monash.edu

Monash University
Vic 3800, Australia
T: (03) 9902 0214
T: (03) 9905 9008
Murdoch University  

A/Prof David Holloway
d.holloway@murdoch.edu.au

Mrs Louise Dixon
l.dixon@murdoch.edu.au

Room 4.016, South Street Campus,
Murdoch University, 90 South Street,
Murdoch Western Australia 6150
T: (08) 9360 1639
T: (08) 9360 6839
University of New England  

Prof. Eilis Magner
chairacbd@une.edu.au

Ms Rebecca Schaeffer
rwood7@une.edu.au

Ms Caroline Girvin
cgirvin2@une.edu.au

Ms Sue Whale
swhale2@une.edu.au

University of New England
Armidale NSW 2351 Australia
T: (02) 6773 2072
T: (02) 6773 3416
University  of New South Wales  

Professor Prem Ramburuth
p.ramburuth@unsw.edu.au

Ms Lynda Ho
l.ho@unsw.edu.au

The University of New South Wales
University of New South Wales, SYDNEY NSW 2052
T: (02) 9385 2393
T: (02)  9385 5070
Newcastle University  

Prof. Val Robertson
Val.Robertson@newcastle.edu.au

Ms Nerida Lithgow
Nerida.Lithgow@newcastle.edu.au

 

The University of Newcastle
T: (02) 4921 6581
T: (02) 49216544
Notre Dame Australia  

Professor Margot Kearns
margot.kearns@nd.edu.au

Miss Jade Gail Eriksen
jade.eriksen@nd.edu.au

The University of Notre Dame Australia,
Cnr Broadway and Abercrombie St, (PO Box 944)
Broadway, New South Wales 2007
T: (02) 8204 4402
T: (02) 8204 4293
 

University of Queensland

 

Prof. Susan Hamilton
susan.hamilton@uq.edu.au

Mrs Linda Bird
l.bird@admin.uq.edu.au

The University of Queensland
Brisbane QLD 4072 Australia
T: 07 336 51320
T: 07 336 52224
Queensland University of Technology  

Prof. Carol Dickenson
c.dickemson@qut.edu.au

Georgina Maguire
georgina.maguire@qut.edu.au

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic)
Queensland University of Technology
PO Box 2434, Brisbane QLD 4001
T: (07) 3138 2375
T: (07) 3138 2376
RMIT  

Prof. Julianne Reid
julianne.reid@rmit.edu.au

Mr Simon Williams
simon.williams@rmit.edu.au

RMIT University
T: (03) 9925 9613
T: (03) 9925 8965
University of South Australia  

Prof. Rick Sarre
rick.sarre@unisa.edu.au

Peter Cardwell
Peter.Cardwell@unisa.edu.au

University of South Australia
37-44 North Terrace,
Adelaide, 5000, South Australia
T: (08) 830 20889.
Southern Cross University  

Professor John Jenkins
john.jenkins@scu.edu.au

Mrs Julie Braby
acad.board@scu.edu.au

Southern Cross University,
Post Box 157,
Lismore NSW  2480
T:  (02) 6620 3946
T:  (02) 66203967
University  of Southern Queensland  

Prof. Peter Terry
Peter.Terry@usq.edu.au

Mrs Sandra Nitschke
Sandra.nitschke@usq.edu.au

University of Southern Queensland,
B221B University West Street,
Toowoomba Campus, QLD  4357
T:  (07) 4631 5593
T:  (07) 4631 2573
University of the Sunshine Coast Professor Birgit Lohmann

Deputy Vice-Chancellor
blohmann@usc.edu.au

Jan Vaughan

Executive Officer to DVC
JVaughan@usc.edu.au

 

Rosalyn Cheales

Manager Academic Secretariat

rcheales@usc.edu.au

 

Janet Dearden

Academic Committees and Policy Officer

jdearden@usc.edu.au

 

Merryn Falk

Senior Committees Officer PVC- Corporate Services
mfalk@usc.edu.au

 

University of the Sunshine Coast,
Locked Bag 4
Maroochydore D.C. QLD 4558 Australia
T: (07) 54594465
Swinburne University of Technology  

Prof Professor Chris Pilgrim

cpilgrim@swin.edu.au

Mr Tom Rowan
trowan@swin.edu.au

Swinburne University of Technology
Hawthorn, VIC 3122 Australia
T:  (03) 9214 8084
T: (03) 9214 8620
University of Sydney Associate Professor Peter McCallum

peter.mccallum@sydney.edu.au

chair.academicboard@sydney.edu.au

 

Ms Megan Kemmis

Manager, University Secretariat

megan.kemmis@sydney.edu.au

 

University of Sydney

NSW 2006,Australia

 

T: (02) 9351 3268

T: (02) 9351 3306

 

University  of Tasmania

 

Prof. John Williamson
John.Williamson@utas.edu.au

Ms Sonia Nelson
Sonia.Nelson@utas.edu.au

University of Tasmania,
Locked Bag 1308, Launceston, Tasmania   7250
T:  (03) 6324 3339
T:  (03) 6226 7502
University of Technology Sydney  

A/Prof. Sally Varnham
Sally.varnham@uts.edu.au

Ms Rebecca Murphy
rebecca.murphy@uts.edu.au

University of Technology Sydney,
PO Box 123, Broadway,
NSW  2007
T: (02) 9514 3455
T: (02) 9514 1464
The Australian National University  

Ms Jan O’Connor
Jan.OConnor@anu.edu.au

 

Ms Megan Easton

megan.easton@anu.edu.au

 

The Australian National University
Canberra ACT 0200
T: (02) 6125 2510
T: (02) 6125 2512
University Victoria  

Prof. Neil Andrews
Neil.Andrews@vu.edu.au

Ms Sofia Moisidis
Sofia.Moisidis@vu.edu.au

Victoria University,
PO Box 14428, Melbourne,
Victoria 8001
T: +61 3 9919 1826
T: +61 3 9919 4872
University of Western Australia  

W/Prof Karen Simmer
karen.simmer@uwa.edu.au

Ms Sylvia Lang
sylvia.lang@uwa.edu.au

The University of Western Australia,
35 Stirling Highway, CRAWLEY, WA  6009, Australia
T: (08) 9340 1262
T:  (08) 6488 2457
University  of Western Sydney  

Assoc. Prof. Paul Wormell
p.wormell@uws.edu.au

Mr Martin Derby
m.derby@uws.edu.au

University of Western Sydney,
Locked Bag 1797
Penrith NSW 2751
T:  (02) 4570 1445
T: (02) 9678 7894
University of Wollongong  

A/Prof. Diana Kelly
di_kelly@uow.edu.au

Ms Antoinette Faddoul
afaddoul@uow.edu.au

School of History & Politics,
University of Wollongong
Northfields Ave
NSW, 2522 Australia
T:  (02) 4221 3621
T: (02) 4221 5954
Advertisements
Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: